Reviews

Indy's Best Haunted HouseBest Haunted House

Matt Lynn
Matt Lynn
2018-11-06T17:26:30+0000
2018 Update: We always look forward to coming to the House of Trepidation every year and grab the tickets as soon as they hit a sale. Although it's well put together, at a great location, and very detailed, it remains pretty static every year with minimal changes. You pretty much remember everything from the previous year. I wish they'd rebuild from scratch and make changes every season to keep things fresh and scary, as Nightmare on Edgewood does. I think they can do this without changing the entrance of the haunt (grand central park), which is pretty damn cool! The main lady that tells the story every year is also awesome and very friendly and we get a picture with her and our son every year. We're also glad they hosted the kids trick or treat as it gives the kids a chance to be able to experience it without getting overly scared. We hope they decide to keep doing it. They also responded to the idea of off-season haunts and hope they end up hosting them throughout the year! Overall the experience is always pleasant and one of the three areas we go to every year. We will hopefully be back throughout the year if they have special events! 😀read more
Johnathan Lee Nichols
Johnathan Lee Nichols
2018-11-02T13:19:10+0000
Best haunted house in the state of indy hands down you guys scared my friends so bad I was laughing so much because of them screaming like little girls lolread more
Angela Belman
Angela Belman
2018-11-01T00:48:06+0000
Thank you for an awesome time trick or treating with my kids. What a great way to spend Halloween. We will definitely be back for fun next year!read more
Mercedes Snyder
Mercedes Snyder
2018-10-31T02:49:20+0000
I loved it and got scared with my friends! Make sure to tell the ghosts your most frightened friends name and stick them in the front for the best time haha! 👻💀👺 Deff worth going!read more
Laura Elizabeth
Laura Elizabeth
2018-10-31T02:25:25+0000
Very well done! Short wait but it was worth it to let the actors reset and they did a great job!! My friends were terrified �read more
Tasha Martinez
Tasha Martinez
2018-10-31T02:16:19+0000
they're the best they always put on the best scare ever the storyline is interesting I've been going for the past few years and I absolutely love it each year and I will return next year for sureread more
Barbara Aaron Green
Barbara Aaron Green
2018-10-28T02:20:08+0000
wonderful affects the costumes and makeup was on point we have been both years and love it 5☆☆☆☆☆read more
Kayla Jo Butler
Kayla Jo Butler
2018-10-27T23:56:46+0000
Took my softball team to this for team bonding! Great people and great experience! Thank you for having us!read more
Jo Garrett
Jo Garrett
2018-10-27T23:29:58+0000
These are some of the kindest most down to earth people I have ever met! We drive for 2 hours to come and it's worth every minute of it! Love Love Love this haunt!read more
Donald Walker
Donald Walker
2018-10-27T15:36:52+0000
House of Trepidation is a great haunt!!!You can immediately see the difference in the quality of the props and scenery. The actors are very professional and great with the storyline.The haunt being inside is really a great advantage from the weather. Parking is good you don't have to walk a mile in the mud and muck.The management is great from the security to daily ticket promotions. And most of all I got what I came for SCARED. Highly recommend H O T if your looking for a great haunt at a great price.read more
Lori Anthony
Lori Anthony
2018-10-27T11:15:10+0000
It was fun. It wasn’t as scary as I thought it would be, I did jump a few times. I felt there was some missed opportunities for some good scares. One of the actors offered my husband a flu shot, he turned around as to give it to him in his rear. Her response, “That’s a good way to get yourself kicked out!” Seriously? Absolutely no sense of humor. Or upset that she couldn’t break character and smile. The actors stayed in character, costumes and makeup were great! All around had a pretty good time.read more
Diana Scheffler Keely
Diana Scheffler Keely
2018-10-27T02:06:25+0000
absolutely loved it! the actors and actresses were amazing. best haunted house we have been to! highly recommend!read more
Sherry Zabicki Shannon
Sherry Zabicki Shannon
2018-10-26T01:10:42+0000
I won 2 tickets and my son came with me n my husband we had a blast my husband and son was so scared I laughed so much at them. the decorations and staff was so cool and the staff were so scary will definitely come again ty so muchread more
Chrystal Perkins
Chrystal Perkins
2018-10-25T00:24:43+0000
thank you so much my cousin works their and told us we had to come out. it was great. the props could have been a little scarrier but the people jumping out at the right time was great. plus the first room of pergatory the thing pointed at me yep that scared the life out of me lol. loved it will def go back next yr. thank u Josh Whiteread more
Dee Knoop Whittenbarger
Dee Knoop Whittenbarger
2018-10-22T02:23:16+0000
It was good set up very good the crew did a great job, I enjoyed it and would recommend it to others!read more
Anton Kirichenko
Anton Kirichenko
2018-10-22T00:46:26+0000
I truly would like to recommend this place to visit with friends or family. Absolutely worth your time and money! But don’t take my word for it and visit it yourself!!!read more
John Norris
John Norris
2018-10-22T00:39:42+0000
I thought that the atmosphere was awesome. I had a great time. scared the poop out of me. I would reccomend this haunt to anyone.read more
Kerri Norris
Kerri Norris
2018-10-22T00:31:42+0000
This is one of the best haunts! They did an amazing job with setup, from the entrance all the way to the end you felt like you were on a movie set. Incredible! Actors were awesome as well. Great experience!read more
Glenn Smith
Glenn Smith
2018-10-22T00:00:02+0000
We took a mid-size group and the owners & cast were so welcoming, in a horrific way. But seriously, they did a great job and everyone had a blast. Definitely recommend this one!read more
Bobby Puri
Bobby Puri
2018-10-21T22:05:27+0000
You want screams and chills? you ain't gonna get that here. What you will get?A sense of death looming over your head at every turn. If you want freight- look elsewhere. If you want to be guessing where you left your voice after screaming out your lungs- then come here!Why,why, why does your Haunted house have to be so scaaaaary??read more
Tia Whatley
Tia Whatley
2018-10-21T19:36:53+0000
I wrote a review two years ago and I have to say, it’s still just as great. By far my favorite haunted house I’ve been to in over 10 years. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ five stars all the way!read more
Chrysty Blaugher-Wiedersatz
Chrysty Blaugher-Wiedersatz
2018-10-21T07:33:57+0000
Despite what others say this is one of the BEST in Indiana! My husband was scared out of his mind and picked me up from behind numerous times as he was spooked! I was even Leary and worried around every corner and I don’t scare easy and love Haunted Houses. The sets and characters are 100%. A long haunt very well done and worth the money!! This place is different from the rest~if you love psychiatric wards, hospitals, and ghost stories it’s a bucket list item worth checking off!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Stephanie Phares
Stephanie Phares
2018-10-21T03:07:05+0000
My husband won tickets so even though I hate haunted houses we went. I was definitely not disappointed. Scared me quite a bit. Thanks for a good time!read more
William Reed
William Reed
2018-10-19T00:37:52+0000
Huge shout out to House of Trepidation, you guys have an awesome facility, top notch and well done! Great experience, go and check them out if you haven't already!!read more
Joe Akers
Joe Akers
2018-10-12T12:55:03+0000
Outstanding design and scare effects. I would highly suggest visiting for a great group experience. They understand the importance of keeping a positive interval between groups. The haunt narrative was extremely impressive. 5 starsread more
Melissa Richards
Melissa Richards
2018-10-12T07:19:56+0000
have always enjoyed your guys story line with the haunt house. this was like the 3rd year me and my baby sister has gone too. we enjoy watching everyone getting scared there. cause it takes alot for us to get scaredread more
Lexieh Seabron
Lexieh Seabron
2018-10-02T20:40:00+0000
Incredible!!! Love the detail that goes into the planning and execution of all the different attractions. High quality staff, acting, setting the tone, makeup, props, even location. HIGHLY recommend!!!read more
Bèyonća Castello
Bèyonća Castello
2018-09-30T13:50:00+0000
It was Okay But the reviews & everyone else hyped it up to be more than it was ! Idk if we needed to do nightmare o Edgewood instead But The House Of trepidation was Boring ! Not as Scary as i Was Gettin Myself prepares for ! I thought it was outside & Everything !read more
Austin Inman
Austin Inman
2018-09-30T05:32:54+0000
Great haunted house lots of creepy turns and unexpected jumps and terrors it was awesome highly recommend coming to check this place outread more
Misty Willhoite
Misty Willhoite
2018-09-29T20:50:37+0000
Great Haunt. This year my kiddo saved her own money and paid for herself and her friends ticket. Her friend wouldn’t go but she still went through. She wasn’t at all disappointed or concerned with the money she paid. She had a blast and can’t wait to come again. Great job guys. 4yrs and never been let down once!read more
Anthony Pate
Anthony Pate
2018-09-29T05:27:18+0000
I'm biased because I'm part of 2018 scream team, but they have a great storyline that ties in very well with good scares. The staff really care about giving you a great experience. Good fun for everyone.read more
Stephen Matters
Stephen Matters
2018-09-07T23:51:14+0000
Just an awesome haunt. I have been through so many that are just boo Ahh and out the other end. They take the time to build suspense in a room and then change how they scare you. There is so much awesome in this haunted house you just have to see it for yourself. Really I can’t put into words how scary it is in every room!read more
Crystal Parsons
Crystal Parsons
2017-11-05T02:27:32+0000
Not that scary.... Staff was rude.... Like a douschebag status. Not rude as in this is apart of the haunted house kinda rude....sry....lame!read more
Allannah Palmer
Allannah Palmer
2017-11-05T00:26:29+0000
This was the best I've been to! And you guys scared my husband, which isn't easy lol. Thanks for the scares!!!read more
Tessa Gibbons
Tessa Gibbons
2017-11-04T02:05:59+0000
I have had so much fun this season (working and going through the haunt both)! I went through the “Lights Out” event tonight and I had SO much fun!! The actors were all phenomenal tonight, and I’m so excited for what next year brings ��read more
Scott Carlson
Scott Carlson
2017-11-01T01:33:27+0000
I'm a huggge fan of this place! Took our 4-5 yr olds trick or treating here, great job on having the kids in w the lights on. Most definetly recommend to all my clientele- Ghost! DermagraphicsTattooStudioread more
Tricia Tharpe
Tricia Tharpe
2017-11-01T00:04:19+0000
Only haunted house I usually go to and I love it! They have expanded so much since they first started. I took my employees this year and they had a blast as well! Tonight I took my son to the lights on and it was great, you see so much more than when its dark. It was the highlight of my 3 year olds night especially when he was laughing at me because a sensored monster scared me!! Excited to see what next year brings.read more
Laurie Heflin Walker
Laurie Heflin Walker
2017-10-30T09:10:25+0000
I really enjoyed this haunt! The twist & curves were great....and people didn't touch me or cuss at meread more
Dawana Bivens
Dawana Bivens
2017-10-29T03:11:23+0000
Hands down best haunted house I've ever been too. Actors are great, not alot of anomatronics. Great great great. MUST SEE.read more
Janice Lamm
Janice Lamm
2017-10-29T00:13:16+0000
I have heard a few people say that there were not enough scary characters, but I thought it was great! These people aren't just working a job, they are acting! Worth every penny. Also, spring for the express line to be warm and out of the rain.read more
Mel Tothet
Mel Tothet
2017-10-28T04:42:56+0000
Bring your friends, Bring your family.Anticipation! Blindness! Study them as they study you!! Such a thrill seeking evening for us. #Booread more
Shelby Rose
Shelby Rose
2017-10-27T19:26:59+0000
Went a few weeks ago with some friends, I thought it was put together really well. The details were incredible! Definitely had a great time!read more
Liz Humphries
Liz Humphries
2017-10-27T01:51:32+0000
Beautiful sets, very Gothic, scary monsters. Much more thought and design than your average Halloween haunt. Can't recommend highly enough.read more
Chauncey Frend
Chauncey Frend
2017-10-25T01:45:39+0000
I have been twice this season. On the second trip I was taken back on how much they changed/ improved. The theming in this haunt is national class. A real charmer for those interested in haunt design and tired of the same old generic "hell on earth" theming most haunted houses go with.read more
Alvin Sanders
Alvin Sanders
2017-10-23T01:57:09+0000
The best hunted house I have been to. We have been every year since they opened. Been once this year and we are already planning another trip. Highly recommend.read more
Theresa Hooper
Theresa Hooper
2017-10-22T17:43:32+0000
3 friends and myself went last night and had a wonderful time. They put so much time and consideration into this haunt. Even before you get into the haunt you get to wait in a beautiful area they call central park. The story line that went along with the haunt was great. It's not just mindless gore and jump scares.read more
Aubrie Danielle
Aubrie Danielle
2017-10-22T14:58:57+0000
It was amazing. I've never been to a haunted house and for the first one ever I loved it. For people that haven't gone yet I warn you don't let your family scream your name. Every single actor will say it after that and it makes everything 10xs worse. Glad I went last night. The wait wasn't terrible. And the actor's never broke character. Except when I said i wanted out , the lady before the 3rd room said she would take me out if need be. I didn't leave but she did offer. It was so much fun. Id do it again.read more
Scott Watson
Scott Watson
2017-10-22T03:54:33+0000
I've taken my step daughter to a few places this year. I haven't been in years and this place is very cool indeed. Definately coming back next year!! There was a little girl following us, very creepy!! Btw loved the predator head on one of the walls lolread more
Toney Crawford
Toney Crawford
2017-10-22T02:09:29+0000
Great haunt. A lot of hard work went into the house's interior. All the scare actors do a fantastic job and don't half ass it.read more
Teetee Honeycutt
Teetee Honeycutt
2017-10-22T01:12:10+0000
We have been to all of thehaunted houses Herr around Indy and this is the best one by far! !! You will jump around every corner and my voice is gone from screaming! !! This haunt is a must see and we will be back again! !!read more
Shari Jones
Shari Jones
2017-10-21T06:20:55+0000
Had a great time going through the haunts! We went as part of my Bachelorette Party. I was not disappointed! I expected to be hassled because of my "Bride to Be" sash, but the actors really went above and beyond to make my experience fun, memorable, and terrifying! Great job and I will DEFINITELY be returning!read more
Aayizah Ameenah RN
Aayizah Ameenah RN
2017-10-21T03:34:29+0000
I loved It! Great haunted house I screamed, laugh, cried, and fell down! � great time the actors are great!read more
Luke Vollmer
Luke Vollmer
2017-10-21T02:48:12+0000
I went to both House of Trepidation and Nightmare on Edgewood tonight. House of Trepidation was in my opinion one of the best I’ve been too. The actors were great, the decorations and costumes were on point, and it actually had a story line. My wife and kids loved it as well.read more
David Collins
David Collins
2017-10-21T01:57:35+0000
I highly recommend this to anyone looking to go to a haunted house this year. We took out 12 year and some of his buddies for his birthday. KJ Carter and his staff were amazing!read more
Staci Young
Staci Young
2017-10-20T04:17:20+0000
So every year we go to a haunted attraction. There was 7 of us 4 adults and 3 kids. So far the best we have been to. The actors where great and did amazing with there characters. I will highly recommend this one to everyone I know. You never new what to expect because the characters came out of know where super awesome. My Husband which is 6ft 3in is hard to scare in these things and even he jumped. The kids are still talking about it several hours later and keep telling us we must go back which never ever has happened. The props were super neat and fit perfect through all 3 attractions. The price was awesome as well. Thanks for putting on such an amazing attraction.read more
Timothy Grider
Timothy Grider
2017-10-20T03:04:56+0000
Original and pleasantly asththetic horror show! I really appreciated the actors and gorgeous sets!!! My fearless toddler is your newest fanatic!!!����read more
Todd Craighead
Todd Craighead
2017-10-16T17:51:53+0000
This was our second year and I must say WOW!!! Better than last year and last year was great. Love the new stuff that was added.read more
Brian Houser
Brian Houser
2017-10-16T17:41:26+0000
Great haunt for a third year haunt. The actors were spot on with their rolls. Im hard to startle but i got a good one (dont want to say where, cant give it away.) The decorations were very well done from start to finish. A few suggestions, having some loud music in some of the hall ways or a loud horn. Seen a few actors peeking around corners to see if people were coming that took away the suspense. Would of loved to have seen the Doctor make an appearance since its story lined around him. Overall job well done and will be coming back.read more
Jarred Huist
Jarred Huist
2017-10-16T01:23:19+0000
Great haunt for a third year haunt! Great acting and good scenes make this a excellent haunt. Suggestions are having a loud good soundtrack. AND more props to fill areas in between scenes, air horns, pounders and simple windows would make great additions to thus haunt!read more
Janelle Fields
Janelle Fields
2017-10-15T03:30:16+0000
1st time going , won't be the last, won tickets , I will admit that it's worth the $25 to pay to go thru, actors are on point, decorations are awesome! Can't wait for next year see what they add! THANKS FOR DOING WHAT YOU ALL DO !read more
Emmanuel Carter
Emmanuel Carter
2017-10-15T01:04:17+0000
I got to hit up this haunt last night on Friday the 13th! I’ve been visiting Indy haunts since I was about 9 years old! I have my favorites that include haunts that I KNOW I’ll visit consecutively! “House Of Trepidation” was a haunt that I wasn’t too familiar with, so that kept me from visiting in the years prior to last night. I really have no clue where to start here. This was one of (if not, THE) most creative, well thought out, well constructed, imaginative, haunts I’ve ever visited. It was completely immersive thanks to the Hollywood level special FX and the actors who totally owned their characters! There are a plethora of builds and creatures that I’ve yet to see at any other haunt! “House of Trepidation” is definitely in my top 3. I’m looking forward to visiting it again! If I can give one thoughtful admonition - (look out for “bat boy”) that thing will haunt me forever! When I walked out, all of the actors approached me and said “I didn’t think a big guy like you would scream so much!” Visit this haunt ASAP!!read more
Joe James
Joe James
2017-10-14T22:40:10+0000
It was such an awesome haunted house, love the perks that they offered for being one of the 13 in line on Friday the 13th. It is a must-see haunted house attraction we are definitely going to go back and hopefully this time we can bring some more friends with us. Definitely worth every penny.read more
Abbie Watson
Abbie Watson
2017-10-14T22:31:34+0000
I wish i could give 6 stars. We were blown away last night. My bf couldnt get over the real grass. I want to go thru with the lights on to actually see all the coooool decorations! Definitely worth the money and very little wait time. The costumes that i could see before you entered each attraction were amazing. I wish i would have taken pictures! Turned out to be one of the best we have ever been too. Good job House of Trepidation!read more
Debbie White
Debbie White
2017-10-14T13:48:48+0000
The cast was amazing. The storyline was great going room to room! My 1st time there, and it was one of the better ones that I've been to over the yearsread more
Renee Lime
Renee Lime
2017-10-14T03:56:22+0000
Amazing! Had a frighteningly good time. Well put together and a lot of unexpected scares. Can't wait to go back!read more
Shirley Edwards Ross
Shirley Edwards Ross
2017-10-14T02:34:25+0000
What a great time! This is not a place just thrown together. It is well thought out and planned. The props were awesome and the rooms very detailed. The staff was intriguing, surprising, engaging, and scary! The costumes and makeup fantastic! Alot of time and energy has gone into this haunted tale of Dr. Belle and it shows! Great job! I'll be back!read more
Kelley Marie Marshall
Kelley Marie Marshall
2017-10-14T02:07:31+0000
I loved it. I'm usually not scared easily from working in them but it got me good! Make and settings were amazing. Characters were amazing. My husband jump so much I couldn't stop laughing! Epic night with great people. KILLER HAUNT!read more
Amber Stratton
Amber Stratton
2017-10-14T01:43:07+0000
I gotta say this was one of the best haunted houses I have been to in a while. Very well put togetherread more
Emilie Green
Emilie Green
2017-10-09T03:44:08+0000
Great atmosphere, Great scenes, connecting story throughout, really dedicated staff, and quality actors. Highly recommended!read more
Ariell Bullman
Ariell Bullman
2017-10-08T14:23:33+0000
Amazing props and sets to offer. The storyline and thought put into every room really sets it apart from other haunts in the arearead more
Shawn Woods
Shawn Woods
2017-10-08T05:22:44+0000
Never disappointed great scare. We'll be back the actors are fantastic. Got my daughter real good LMAO.read more
Darrien Capps
Darrien Capps
2017-10-08T05:08:42+0000
The best haunted house in Indiana. Very good decorations, a lot of people that jump out and scare when you least expect it. I've been to Hannah haunted acres, necropolis, Indy scream park, etc. and they're decent but nothing compared to this place. Will come back next year for sure!read more
Bryan Gorham
Bryan Gorham
2017-10-08T02:48:45+0000
I have been every year since they have started. Always on point.. Always a good time.. Always good props.. And always creative. One of the best in Indy!read more
Karla Edson
Karla Edson
2017-09-30T15:18:08+0000
So well done!! Professional actors who tell you a story about Doctor Bell and his wife that owned the house. Costumes we have never seen anywhere before and SO much fun, we went through twice! We have followed these guys since they were located at 30th and Post and it’s always the first haunt we go to. Extra bonus is that it is handicap accessible because I use a rolling walker and many others are not possible for me to attend. You gotta go!!!!! �read more
Tammy Anzola Shaw
Tammy Anzola Shaw
2016-11-01T01:05:19+0000
Loved it!! Even more so since I knew some of the individuals who are in the attractions. There were some good ones in there. The ones who came from behind you were creepy good. And yes The Doctor was tall and scary. And then as you walk through it you know someone is going to pop at you. Because you can feel it but you can't see them till the last minute. They were good!! Awesome attraction!! For my first haunted house I really liked. I will be back!!read more
Katherine Gourley
Katherine Gourley
2016-10-31T10:38:43+0000
My family had so much fun, it was great to watch the first timers get scared, especially in the head shop!!! Really awesome to see all the changes from last year. Giant bat boy was my favorite!! This will definitely be a Halloween tradition for my familyread more
Ryan Mehaffey
Ryan Mehaffey
2016-10-31T02:25:15+0000
Why go to the same old house that's rehashed year after year? Go to House of Trepidation and enjoy a fresh new haunt. These guys know how to give a good scare.read more
Robert Shadowens
Robert Shadowens
2016-10-31T02:07:18+0000
went here friday night for the first time . first time going to a haunted house in a couple years. you guys done really well spirits were hidden well most of the time there were a few i seen. but most of them can and will get you. darkness was spread through out to make it feel like you were walking through a nightmare. and the rickety bridge at the beginning made me feel like i was going to fall into the depths of fire pits. over all i give it a 10/10 good job guys i will be back.read more
Alisha Lynn Rothrock
Alisha Lynn Rothrock
2016-10-31T02:07:14+0000
I haven't been to a haunted house since i was a kid because they just weren't scary. This place hit the mark! I only did the one section this year, but i cant wait to see the whole thing next year! Definatly tell and bring all your friends!read more
Manda Panda
Manda Panda
2016-10-31T01:29:10+0000
Went last year here and i have to say they did even better this year! Great job guys! Can't wait for next year!read more
Michael Masters
Michael Masters
2016-10-31T00:52:14+0000
Haunted houses never scare me( always expect the surprise I guess). It's always cool to walk through and see the effects and effort put it. This place is definitely worth it. Especially when you get a deal though Groupon.read more
Heather Conger
Heather Conger
2016-10-30T02:45:06+0000
This was great! Not only were the haunted attractions acctually scaryand realistic, but the staff was very kind and helpful. I'll be going back next year!read more
Ashley Wiccen Bell
Ashley Wiccen Bell
2016-10-30T00:43:31+0000
This place is awesome. Had my step daughter scream bunches and my daughter so scared I had to carry her. Definitely going again!read more
Christina Hess
Christina Hess
2016-10-29T02:30:49+0000
It was a good themed haunted house it is big so even if you run there is always more even to the very end;)read more
Lauren Gorton
Lauren Gorton
2016-10-28T01:07:52+0000
Man the people were amazing .. the story teller was kick ass.. and the one thing I really liked is the fact that it wasn't like other haunted houses your typical killers . Although the last two were very short �����props were top notch!! Way to go !read more
Anahi Evans
Anahi Evans
2016-10-25T13:49:54+0000
The people there were great & actually looked like they enjoyed their job. The whole setup was awesome. Had I been able to afford it, I would've done all 3 attractions. But House of Trepidation was awesome.read more
Heather Connor
Heather Connor
2016-10-25T03:53:21+0000
Loved it! I was in a group of 4 and we got there right as the opened, which I would recommend as well. Everyone was super in character and did a great job. Even the places that were predictable, like the chainsaw guy at the very end, scared at least one person in our group. There were so many spots where the workers blended in perfectly to the background. I'm glad it's separated into three houses instead of being one large house though because it does reduce the chances that you will run into the group in front of you.read more
Xena Malone
Xena Malone
2016-10-24T22:39:38+0000
This was � awesome!!! Me and my boys went and had a terrific time. We made it through all 3 phases everything was so realistic and scary. And he offered a coupon at the window. Great!!!read more
Coco Whosoneofakind
Coco Whosoneofakind
2016-10-24T14:09:18+0000
I love this haunted house it wasn't too scary it was just right for me, the wait in the line wasn't long and the price was Awesome. I can't wait until next and I'm not taking any kids next time. LOLread more
Niki Woods
Niki Woods
2016-10-23T04:36:49+0000
I loved it! Usual haunted house throw the typical Freddy Michael Jason crap and the cheesy blood everywhere, not these guys. They put unbelievable detail into there props and scenes, my favorite thing about it though is the characters and monologues . True horror actors and not just boo scream get out stuff. I didnt see any of the over the top played out horror icons. You could genuinely tell the work everyone put onto their parts. My fam even got t-shirts for a decent price and good quality. Im bringing my son in tomorrow to do it all over again Lol.read more
Matt Littell
Matt Littell
2016-10-23T03:30:22+0000
My throat hurts from yelling so much! It was non stop scares. If you like no touch scares, this is the place!read more
Joanna Harmony
Joanna Harmony
2016-10-22T15:33:08+0000
The haunt was amazing...new room around every corner, highly detailed, BEAUTIFUL Set, props out of this world...a lot of time and money has gone into this haunt! It's a Must See!read more
Darrin Frankovitz
Darrin Frankovitz
2016-10-22T06:52:18+0000
We had so much fun...a great balance of scary creepy confusion atmosphere fx and actors.I suggest you do all three as theyre sorda short and the 2nd one was the bestread more
Zachary Akabones Ehrenwald
Zachary Akabones Ehrenwald
2016-10-21T13:13:19+0000
You have to go read about the haunted house and then go to experience it I got to say five stars all the way I had a very good timeread more

Belle’s Christmas Nightmare Now On Sale!

Tickets are now online for Dr. Bell's Christmas Nightmare now! Purchase your tickets now for some holiday fear!

Thank You For A Great 2018 Season!

On behalf of all our staff and crew, we want to thank everyone who visited House of Trepidation this 2018 season! We had a great Halloween season and looking forward to scaring you next year!